The momentum for Menge for MSU is growing! I am proud to have the support of grassroots activists, current and former MSU Trustees, and organizations around Michigan. 

MSU Trustees:
Pat O'Keefe
Melanie Foster
Brian Breslin (former)

Michigan Congressional Delegation:

Jack Bergman, 1st District
Bill Huizenga, 2nd District
John Moolenaar, 4th District
Tim Walberg, 7th District
Lisa McClain, 10th District